View The Deerfield HS PTO Calendar

Class of 2024 Custom Lawn Sign Form   


Class of 2024 Tribute Card Order Form.  



DHS Infinite Campus Portal Link


DHS Staff Directory

Click this link to access the DHS Staff Directory. (This link will redirect you to the DHS web site.)

We appreciate the time the 2020-2021 PTO Executive Board and Committee Chairs spent supporting our DHS staff and students!

Executive Board

Co-Presidents                  Paige Farber

                                      Andee Wilkov

1st Vice President             Christy Hahn

2nd Vice President            Julie Calderon

Treasurer                         Raisa Zarkin

Secretary                         Stefanie Pinsky

Webmaster                       Elizabeth Schwaeber

CTAD Liaison                     Nancy Nervick

Committee Chairs

Legacy - Bricks                  Andee Wilkov

Membership                      Matt Rich

Bake Sale                          Lauren Rosenthal

                                        Gail Osterman

Ways & Means                    Lynn Frank (Dining Fundraisers)

                                        Christy Hahn (Tribute Cards)

Health & Safety                  Jen Anders

                                         Juli Slusky

                                         Heather Venamore

Hospitality                          Michelle VanEvery

Milestones                          Stacey Platt and Aimee Lewis

Scholarship                        Adrea Lipp and Karen Ebroon 



Click here to order for Scholarship Fund