View The Deerfield HS PTO Calendar


DHS Infinite Campus Portal Link


DHS Staff Directory

Click HERE to access the DHS Staff Directory. (This link will redirect you to the DHS web site.)

Deerfield HS PTO Executive Board

  Paige Farber, Co-President

  Raisa Zarkhin, Treasurer

  Steffanie Pinsky, Secretary

  Christine Hahn, 1st Vice President

  Julie Calderon, 2nd Vice President

  Matt Rich, Co-President

  Matt Rich, Membership
Click here to contact The Deerfield HS PTO Board